It is currently Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:29 pm



Reply to topic  [ 1897 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 44, 45, 46, 47, 48  Next
 DIY Oculus Rift - schematics, instructions and build pics! 
Author Message
Two Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 11:25 am
Posts: 69
Reply with quote
I have a 7" screen in my DIY Rift. It was listed something like 15ms response time. I don't remember exactly. When playing it has very slight motion blur. I stayed away from other 30ms screens because of the same concerns you have. I never actually tested the 30ms screens though. 1080p is very tempting. I will admit the limited resolution you can actually see from the 800p screen can often be a hindrance to gameplay. With my setup I see clearly about 620p horizontal and vertical. The rest is peripheral vision.

Sorry I didn't really offer much help. :|


Sat Nov 22, 2014 8:18 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Currently I have a 5" DIY rift based mostly on Rob Fulans (one of the first posts in this thread - http://bitcortex.com/oculus-libre-open- ... ulus-rift/)

I found a cheap IMU and tried using an Arudino UNO to run it - I used FreePie and had it working (badly) with the typical DIY rift applications. In the end I just purchased the "ED Tracker" kit which is designed to work with the Elite Dangerous game (and others) by emulating a joystick. http://edtracker.org.uk/

I designed it to be disassembled once I knew everything was working (which is why it looks a bit boxy). The IMU is really accurate with very little drift.

What id like to do now is improve the resolution. Can anyone offer suggestions on where to find a 5" true 1080p screen? I see 2 posts before someone has found one with a pretty bad response time.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Ultrathin-Full- ... RK:MESE:IT
(plus its looks like it would require a MIPI to HDMI adapter?)

I also found last year some guy was manufacturing 5" HD screens to refit the DK1 (but isn't anymore?) https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/riftup

I'm also trying to reduce on the weight on the front. Ive tried CADing up a new shell that houses the control board on the top of the HMD so the weight is distributed and the cables don't 'hang' from the furthermost point like in other designs. (ill be printing it nylon with an SLS)

Is it possible to extend the LVDS cable so the control board can just sit on a desk, off the HMD?


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Tue Nov 25, 2014 8:03 pm
Profile
Cross Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 1:42 pm
Posts: 160
Reply with quote
Hi,

it is possible (or was?) to buy the 5,6 full HD panel with HDMI to MIPI interface here: http://riftup.vrunion.com/

but there are some problems (specially for dual panel HMD) - first it is only HDMI input and only 1920x1080 60 Hz signal possible. It is in portrait mode not landscape (must be rotated in computer drivers).

second - it is not cheap (cca 200 EUR/pcs)
third - it is not possible to use splitter or HDMI adapter (signal only from computer) - this means two HDMI cables for dual panel HMD,

I experimeting with them, for proper adjustment od pictures is needed use of Fresnel lenses, but all is not so practical.
I am waiting for 5" panels 1280x800 are there so bad? (it is special project of dual screen HMD for old 3D NVidia drivers on XP for Condor soaring simulator)


f


Wed Nov 26, 2014 2:57 am
Profile
Cross Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 1:42 pm
Posts: 160
Reply with quote
But for only ONE panel HMD the RiftUp from http://riftup.vrunion.com/ is wery good. The picture is better than on DK2 (for me).


Wed Nov 26, 2014 3:15 am
Profile
Certif-Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 9:23 am
Posts: 687
Location: Ahmedabad//INDIA
Reply with quote
Hornet wrote:
The picture is better than on DK2 (for me).


Its for every one...

Oculus DK1: 1280 x 800 x 3 (RGB) = 3.07 MPx
Oculus DK2: 1920 x 1080 x 2 (PenTile OLED) = 4.15 MPx

RiftUP! LCD: 1920 x 1080 x 3 (RGB) = 6.22 MPx


The thing is people don't want to accept the truth....

Same as LG 2560X1440 being super packed compared to Samsung Note4 2560X1440 OLED.

We really need 2560X1440 RGB OLED....
http://www.anandtech.com/show/8687/the-nexus-6-review/3

Can any one convince Google to reveal Driver Board ? Or Just allow Nexus 6 to be driven by PC over HDMI->MHL ?


Wed Nov 26, 2014 8:26 am
Profile
Two Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 11:25 am
Posts: 69
Reply with quote
engimike wrote:
I'm also trying to reduce on the weight on the front. Ive tried CADing up a new shell that houses the control board on the top of the HMD so the weight is distributed and the cables don't 'hang' from the furthermost point like in other designs.

Is it possible to extend the LVDS cable so the control board can just sit on a desk, off the HMD?


Mounting on top with the cables angled back over my head is what I did. That combined with foam board construction makes for a very light device. However, if I did have a 3D printer. I would have definitely gone that route. Far more rugged and serviceable. It's just far to expensive for me. As for extending the LVDS cable. It must be possible. Looking at the DK1's construction. To my eye. It seems that's exactly what they did. My guess is they had the cable custom made just for them.

If your interested. You can check out my HMD back on page 46.


Wed Nov 26, 2014 8:36 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 2:58 pm
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
LCountach wrote:

Mounting on top with the cables angled back over my head is what I did. That combined with foam board construction makes for a very light device. However, if I did have a 3D printer. I would have definitely gone that route. Far more rugged and serviceable. It's just far to expensive for me. As for extending the LVDS cable. It must be possible. Looking at the DK1's construction. To my eye. It seems that's exactly what they did. My guess is they had the cable custom made just for them.

If your interested. You can check out my HMD back on page 46.


nice, what material did you use for that top strap?


Wed Nov 26, 2014 6:04 pm
Profile
Two Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 11:25 am
Posts: 69
Reply with quote
engimike wrote:
nice, what material did you use for that top strap?

1.5" Double sided Velcro. Fuzzy side against my head and the hooked on the top side. It made it easy to adjust and attach things that way.


Wed Nov 26, 2014 6:22 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
Dilip wrote:
Hornet wrote:
The picture is better than on DK2 (for me).

Its for every one...
Oculus DK1: 1280 x 800 x 3 (RGB) = 3.07 MPx
Oculus DK2: 1920 x 1080 x 2 (PenTile OLED) = 4.15 MPx

RiftUP! LCD: 1920 x 1080 x 3 (RGB) = 6.22 MPx
The thing is people don't want to accept the truth....
Same as LG 2560X1440 being super packed compared to Samsung Note4 2560X1440 OLED.
We really need 2560X1440 RGB OLED....
http://www.anandtech.com/show/8687/the-nexus-6-review/3
Can any one convince Google to reveal Driver Board ? Or Just allow Nexus 6 to be driven by PC over HDMI->MHL ?


hi I decided to start production of vr devices in Russia, barely found the displays with the desired resolution of 1080*1920 and 2560X1440, in the same way module adapter MIPI, HDMI, think to open the shop for DIY VR


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Sun Dec 28, 2014 11:42 pm
Profile
Certif-Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 9:23 am
Posts: 687
Location: Ahmedabad//INDIA
Reply with quote
@vr-smart

Thats great idea!!!

BTW i think there is market for all sort of VR, I even believe if you are in fully closed box and image is super crisp 80 Degree FoV can also be enough to be immersive.
2560X1440 and some 6Xish Aspheric can bring wonders...

The board you shown in PIC can it drive G3 display
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Digitizer-LCD-D ... 5d51330e3f

There are plenty available at 90USD here.

Edit: do you know these guys , pretty presentable plans and renders on their portal. Their apps at play store are also comparably polished..though sparce on details
Of version with screen. I tried to contact but they didn't replied.

http://fibrum.ru/index_en.html


Mon Dec 29, 2014 12:16 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
Dilip wrote:
@vr-smart

Thats great idea!!!

BTW i think there is market for all sort of VR, I even believe if you are in fully closed box and image is super crisp 80 Degree FoV can also be enough to be immersive.
2560X1440 and some 6Xish Aspheric can bring wonders...

The board you shown in PIC can it drive G3 display
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Digitizer-LCD-D ... 5d51330e3f

There are plenty available at 90USD here.

Edit: do you know these guys , pretty presentable plans and renders on their portal. Their apps at play store are also comparably polished..though sparce on details
Of version with screen. I tried to contact but they didn't replied.

http://fibrum.ru/index_en.html

I know these guys, they live near me,
I plan to make:
1 6 axial gyro for talkinga with USB output for any vr device
2 module display + gyro to work with any case holder (resolution higher than that of the Oculus rift or equal to your choice)
3 case with built-in infrared sensors or gyro choice
4 own glasses with a resolution of 5000- 2500 pixels and a fov of 120


Mon Dec 29, 2014 2:33 am
Profile
Certif-Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 9:23 am
Posts: 687
Location: Ahmedabad//INDIA
Reply with quote
1 What are the prices you are targeting?
2 Are you hardware developer/engineer?
3 How are you going to power 5000x2500 is it custom panel? At what size? Did you mean dual panel?


Mon Dec 29, 2014 4:34 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
Dilip wrote:
1 What are the prices you are targeting?
2 Are you hardware developer/engineer?
3 How are you going to power 5000x2500 is it custom panel? At what size? Did you mean dual panel?


1 Prices are different points of $ 40, and $ 170 with the display and hyro module (this is very approximate exchange rate is not stable ,rubles)
Equipment for shooting video from 360 vr as $ 30 here http://shop.360heros.com/product-p/soft ... h3pro6.htm
2 yes
3 yes, 2 display


Sun Jan 04, 2015 3:40 am
Profile
Certif-Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 9:23 am
Posts: 687
Location: Ahmedabad//INDIA
Reply with quote
Eager to see your product demos. :)


Mon Jan 05, 2015 1:43 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
Dilip wrote:
Eager to see your product demos. :)

https://vk.com/club80809458
video displ + tracking


Mon Jan 26, 2015 12:47 am
Profile
Certif-Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 9:23 am
Posts: 687
Location: Ahmedabad//INDIA
Reply with quote
vr-smart wrote:
https://vk.com/club80809458
video displ + tracking


Thanks...Nice Screen, it it 2560X1440?

Russian language though just bounced ear to ear :roll:
got the visual clues though...I would love to know what you were saying...

What was that small IMU? was it a tracker?

Board is nice and small some thing,it can be easily accommodated in to something like this.
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Mirror-d ... 65017.html

These though being very cheap....Magnification is hardly...let.me.say.mmm 2X that's not sufficient at all.

I think 4X optics grade glass material Fresnel lenses can do good if you have access to those kind of optics.
or some 4X aspheric lenses that do not distort a lot in this kind of cheap yet sturdy packaging can do good work.

OSVR's dual element setup is also interesting. Would you be interested in downloading these?
http://www.osvr.com/#

IMHO their printing hardware shell is not good idea, when you can easily buy one from ali.(3d printing is ending costly for now)
Dual optics system is worth adoption though...
How your tracker works? What is current Latency?


Last edited by Dilip on Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:44 am, edited 1 time in total.



Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:35 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
Dilip wrote:
vr-smart wrote:
https://vk.com/club80809458
video displ + tracking


Thanks...Nice Screen, it it 2560X1440?

Russian language though just bounced ear to ear :roll:
got the visual clues though...I would love to know what you were saying...

What was that small IMU? was it a tracker?

Board is nice and small some thing easily accommodated in to something like this.
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Mirror-d ... 65017.html

These though being very cheap....Magnification is hardly...let.me.say.mmm 2X that's not sufficient at all.

I think 4X optics grade glass material Fresnel lenses can do good
or some 4X aspheric lenses in this kind of cheap yet sturdy packaging can do good work.

OSVR's dual element setup is also interesting. Are you looking to downloading these
http://www.osvr.com/#

IMHO their printing hardware shell is not good idea when you can easily buy one from ali. Dual optics system is worth adoption though...
How your tracker works?

display resolution you guessed it , a simple tracking on is similar https://learn.adafruit.com/ahrs-for-ada ... f-breakout , the way you can use them, I took the body in order to test our product and not body kits for assembly. We plan to start creating your body after a few months at the factory , they are much better. you're right, I do not think that the price will be set higher than $ 200 , the tracker is not expensive , the body is also the most expensive item is a display board price of about $ 200 at retail. in the top of the range more complete mini PC board on an android that will give the opportunity to combine and android and PC applications


Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:43 am
Profile
Certif-Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 9:23 am
Posts: 687
Location: Ahmedabad//INDIA
Reply with quote
Own body is indeed good idea. Things can found their proper places you don't need to put component in body but can build body around components ...makes lot of sense if you plan commercial thing.

$200 board is barrier in pricing.

Btw, what were you saying in that video of screen and board??


Mon Jan 26, 2015 1:53 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
Dilip wrote:
Own body is indeed good idea. Things can found their proper places you don't need to put component in body but can build body around components ...makes lot of sense if you plan commercial thing.

$200 board is barrier in pricing.

Btw, what were you saying in that video of screen and board??

video display (board + displ)- the display is connected to the line to the video card as a backup , the tracker to usb hub being in glasses , but plan to make a constructor that everyone can add, modify at will all lisch connecting the board to the hub in body


Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:11 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 9:58 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
May I ask what board and display you are using? :)


Fri Jan 30, 2015 9:59 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
vr diy shop https://vk.com/app1800176_-80809458


Wed Feb 04, 2015 6:49 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 9:58 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
Topfoison sell a 1080p and 1440p version.
http://www.topfoison.com/product/154.html

Shenzhen Topfoison on Alibaba sell them.
1080p is 100$US/set (with controler board)
1440p is 150$US/set (with controler board)
+ ~50$US shipping.
(sample price)


I wonder if this is a good screen.


Wed Feb 04, 2015 7:36 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:42 am
Posts: 8
Reply with quote
nka wrote:
Topfoison sell a 1080p and 1440p version.
http://www.topfoison.com/product/154.html

Shenzhen Topfoison on Alibaba sell them.
1080p is 100$US/set (with controler board)
1440p is 150$US/set (with controler board)
+ ~50$US shipping.
(sample price)


I wonder if this is a good screen.

Hey! I use this display and HDMI MIPI board. It have a some problem when I want to duplicate screen from main monitor to topfoison's display. Has anyone solved this problem?


Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:51 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 9:58 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
What is the problem?


Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:54 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:42 am
Posts: 8
Reply with quote
vr-smart wrote:


Guys, you're trying to sell something that is still very raw .. In addition, this screen can buy from the factory. And your headset housing is also Chinese..
What did you do yourself?


Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:57 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:42 am
Posts: 8
Reply with quote
nka wrote:
What is the problem?

The max resolution (1920x1080) disappears from the available list and the image is rotated by 90 degrees.


Fri Feb 06, 2015 12:01 pm
Profile
Cross Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 1:42 pm
Posts: 160
Reply with quote
I think it supports only 1440*2560 60 hz vertical orientation as riftup or dk2. Nothing different res would not work. The hdmi to mipi boards are without upscaler. This is my view.


Fri Feb 06, 2015 12:08 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:42 am
Posts: 8
Reply with quote
Hornet wrote:
I think it supports only 1440*2560 60 hz vertical orientation as riftup or dk2. Nothing different res would not work. The hdmi to mipi boards are without upscaler. This is my view.

No, the problem with both 1080p and 1440p display. 1440p display not support other resolution... 1080p display not works correctly if you want to duplicate image.


Fri Feb 06, 2015 12:20 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 9:58 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
does it work if you only use the display (without duplicated) ?

There's way to rotate the screen on software driver too, but dont know the video card you are using.


Fri Feb 06, 2015 12:41 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:42 am
Posts: 8
Reply with quote
nka wrote:
does it work if you only use the display (without duplicated) ?

There's way to rotate the screen on software driver too, but dont know the video card you are using.

I'm using nVidia 6700 and have this problem. There is no way to solve it through the driver in my case.


Fri Feb 06, 2015 1:26 pm
Profile
Cross Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 1:42 pm
Posts: 160
Reply with quote
This is unusual nv drivers have rotation function too in old more than 10 y old drivers. When you are working with laptop there are two GPUs and it is true thatoriginal intel GPU and its drivers are not rotating picture. But NVidia yes as advanced settings


Fri Feb 06, 2015 3:32 pm
Profile
Cross Eyed!
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 25, 2008 1:42 pm
Posts: 160
Reply with quote
Please is refresh on this board and screen 60 hz? Can you go higher too? Thx


Fri Feb 06, 2015 3:33 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 9:58 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
60 Hz, 10ms, 368.38 for 1080p, 491.17 for 1440p


Fri Feb 06, 2015 8:23 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 11:42 am
Posts: 8
Reply with quote
Hornet wrote:
This is unusual nv drivers have rotation function too in old more than 10 y old drivers. When you are working with laptop there are two GPUs and it is true thatoriginal intel GPU and its drivers are not rotating picture. But NVidia yes as advanced settings

I tried to turn through the driver. I repeat, disappears desired resolution of 1920x1080 for 1080p screen. Please show your screenshots of how to do it?


Fri Feb 06, 2015 10:07 pm
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
RTMB wrote:
vr-smart wrote:


Guys, you're trying to sell something that is still very raw .. In addition, this screen can buy from the factory. And your headset housing is also Chinese..
What did you do yourself?

Headset will be ours, it differs from the Chinese lay out photos later, we use a glass front panel for augmented reality. display from topfoison. tracker similar to the Oculus
video https://vk.com/videos-80809458 yes it is still a raw product, but that's why we have put a mark diy


Last edited by vr-smart on Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:07 am, edited 1 time in total.



Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:50 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
nka wrote:
Topfoison sell a 1080p and 1440p version.
http://www.topfoison.com/product/154.html

Shenzhen Topfoison on Alibaba sell them.
1080p is 100$US/set (with controler board)
1440p is 150$US/set (with controler board)
+ ~50$US shipping.
(sample price)


I wonder if this is a good screen.

its for 10+pcs price
1 pcs
170 and 200 + 50 usd shipping


Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:00 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
RTMB wrote:
Hornet wrote:
I think it supports only 1440*2560 60 hz vertical orientation as riftup or dk2. Nothing different res would not work. The hdmi to mipi boards are without upscaler. This is my view.

No, the problem with both 1080p and 1440p display. 1440p display not support other resolution... 1080p display not works correctly if you want to duplicate image.

yes i connect like only 1080 displ without duplicate


Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:02 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:37 am
Posts: 10
Reply with quote
vr-smart wrote:
nka wrote:
Topfoison sell a 1080p and 1440p version.
http://www.topfoison.com/product/154.html

Shenzhen Topfoison on Alibaba sell them.
1080p is 100$US/set (with controler board)
1440p is 150$US/set (with controler board)
+ ~50$US shipping.
(sample price)


I wonder if this is a good screen.

its for 10+pcs price
1 pcs
170 and 200 + 50 usd shipping



Not true, i have inquiry in my mail from factory and sample price is 100 and 150$ plus 50$ shipping.


Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:03 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 3:44 am
Posts: 21
Reply with quote
noreit wrote:
vr-smart wrote:
nka wrote:
Topfoison sell a 1080p and 1440p version.
http://www.topfoison.com/product/154.html

Shenzhen Topfoison on Alibaba sell them.
1080p is 100$US/set (with controler board)
1440p is 150$US/set (with controler board)
+ ~50$US shipping.
(sample price)


I wonder if this is a good screen.

its for 10+pcs price
1 pcs
170 and 200 + 50 usd shipping



Not true, i have inquiry in my mail from factory and sample price is 100 and 150$ plus 50$ shipping.

display on the video I bought for $ 170 two months ago, it is possible that the price has fallen, but I do not think that $ 70

Контактная информация

URL-адрес службы по работе с клиентами: http://www.topfoison.com
Электронная почта службы по работе с клиентами:
topfoison@topfoison.com
Телефон службы по работе с клиентами:
+86 75561603551

Итоговая сумма:
-$210,00 USD (равно -12 001,85 RUB)
Размер комиссии:
-$8,49 USD
Чистая сумма:
-$218,49 USD

Конвертация из:
-12 001,85 RUB
Конвертация в:
$218,49 USD
Курс обмена:
1 Российский рубль = 0,0182 Доллары США

Дата:
26 дек 2014
Время:
14:46:42 Москва
Статус:
Завершено

Тема:
Вы отправили $210,00 USD для topfoison industry co limited с помощью PayPal
Тип финансирования:
Кредитная карта
Источник финансирования:
12 001,85 RUB - Visa — карта XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-1201
Эта операция отобразится в вашем счете как «PAYPAL *TOPFOISONIN TO».


Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:12 am
Profile
One Eyed Hopeful

Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 4:48 am
Posts: 47
Reply with quote
Does the controller board have hdmi in?

nevermind figured that out


Last edited by Bluedeath on Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:54 am, edited 1 time in total.



Tue Feb 10, 2015 4:20 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1897 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 44, 45, 46, 47, 48  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.