Apple Ipad

Talk about everything off topic (EXCEPT POLITICS). Keep it fun!
Chiefwinston
Diamond Eyed Freakazoid!

Apple Ipad

Post by Chiefwinston »

Well I'm new to Apple products. I bought an Ipad for my wife. Its a birthday, anniversery, christmas gift. She reads and listens to alot of books. I set the Ipad up with about 40 different applications from the app store. She absolutely loves her Ipad. My grandduaghter likes it alot, also. I'm quite impressed and happy with it. It's going to get alot of use.

So there- my off topic blurb of the day.

cheers everyone
AMD HD3D
i7
DDD
PS3
Panasonic Plasma VT25 50" (Full HD 3D)
Polk Audio- Surround 7.1
Serving up my own 3D since 1996.
(34) Patents
Neil
3D Angel Eyes (Moderator)

Re: Apple Ipad

Post by Neil »

I bought my wife an iTouch last year. It's the gift that keeps on giving. I think I'll skip her birthday this year. :D

Regards,
Neil
Chiefwinston
Diamond Eyed Freakazoid!

Post by Chiefwinston »

ummm Neil, skipping your wifes' birthday is a bad idea. Very bad idea.
:lol:
cheers everyone
AMD HD3D
i7
DDD
PS3
Polk Audio- Surround 7.1
(34) Patents
Fredz
Petrif-Eyed

Post by Fredz »

The next logical step would be to buy a lenticular screen, a parallax barrier or a stereoscope for your iDevices. They should all be available by next summer... ;)
Chiefwinston
Diamond Eyed Freakazoid!

Post by Chiefwinston »

Well I went and bought a second Ipad for my grandaughter. We liked the first 64GB model so much I got another one. Wow, Apple has a winner on there hands with these Ipads. The only draw back for me is no 3D. But we feel its a super product. My first Apple products and I'm gonna give it my highest approval and recommendation. Apples tablet computer is revolutionary.

cheers everyone
AMD HD3D
i7
DDD
PS3
Polk Audio- Surround 7.1
(34) Patents
Fredz
Petrif-Eyed

Post by Fredz »